Steering Committee
 
Chair, Brooks Goddard goddard@rcn.com 781-444-5988
Scribe, Ed Schmidt eschmidt1@sbcglobal.net 314-647-1608
Treasurer & Webmaster
    Henry Hamburger henryjh@comcast.net 240-265-4337
Regional Rep, Fawn Cousens cousens@imul.com (011)-256-41-271800
 
Members at Large:
Jim Blair jimmybob1939@yahoo.com 970-285-1567
Pat Colby pacolby@gmail.com 310-514-8886
Pat Gill pgill70@bellsouth.net 904-461-3950
Sharon Hartmann sllybeck@ca.rr.com 323-734-7095
Bill Jones willjones930@comcast.net 908-753-1499
Cathy Newbury cnewbury@smith.edu 413-584-5543
Jonne Robinson jonnerobinson@tiscali.co.uk (011)-07761966119 (mob)